Here's the question you clicked on:

55 members online
  • 0 replying
  • 0 viewing

2bornot2b

  • 4 years ago

What exactly happens when I click the red "Block User" button?

  • This Question is Closed
  1. farmdawgnation
    • 4 years ago
    Best Response
    You've already chosen the best response.
    Medals 5

    You are removed as one of their fans, if you are one, they are removed as one of your fans, and they can no longer send you direct messages or mention you.

  2. Not the answer you are looking for?
    Search for more explanations.

    • Attachments:

Ask your own question

Sign Up
Find more explanations on OpenStudy
Privacy Policy