sasogeek
  • sasogeek
if i block someone, would the person know i blocked them?
OpenStudy Feedback
katieb
  • katieb
See more answers at brainly.com
At vero eos et accusamus et iusto odio dignissimos ducimus qui blanditiis praesentium voluptatum deleniti atque corrupti quos dolores et quas molestias excepturi sint occaecati cupiditate non provident, similique sunt in culpa qui officia deserunt mollitia animi, id est laborum et dolorum fuga. Et harum quidem rerum facilis est et expedita distinctio. Nam libero tempore, cum soluta nobis est eligendi optio cumque nihil impedit quo minus id quod maxime placeat facere possimus, omnis voluptas assumenda est, omnis dolor repellendus. Itaque earum rerum hic tenetur a sapiente delectus, ut aut reiciendis voluptatibus maiores alias consequatur aut perferendis doloribus asperiores repellat.

Get this expert

answer on brainly

SEE EXPERT ANSWER

Get your free account and access expert answers to this
and thousands of other questions

ParthKohli
  • ParthKohli
Yes, Saso.
ParthKohli
  • ParthKohli
(Only when you try to message/fan that person).
mattfeury
  • mattfeury
Unfortunately yes. They won't be notified or anything, but when they try to message/fan you they will get an error message that explains that they've been blocked. If someone creates multiple accounts to get around having been blocked, that is abusive behavior, and you should report those users. Hope that clears it up.

Looking for something else?

Not the answer you are looking for? Search for more explanations.

More answers

sasogeek
  • sasogeek
it does :) thanks

Looking for something else?

Not the answer you are looking for? Search for more explanations.