Open study

is now brainly

With Brainly you can:

  • Get homework help from millions of students and moderators
  • Learn how to solve problems with step-by-step explanations
  • Share your knowledge and earn points by helping other students
  • Learn anywhere, anytime with the Brainly app!

A community for students.

PEople i am planning on deleting my fb but it is linked to my OS i log into os thru fb. WHat will happen?

OpenStudy Feedback
See more answers at brainly.com
At vero eos et accusamus et iusto odio dignissimos ducimus qui blanditiis praesentium voluptatum deleniti atque corrupti quos dolores et quas molestias excepturi sint occaecati cupiditate non provident, similique sunt in culpa qui officia deserunt mollitia animi, id est laborum et dolorum fuga. Et harum quidem rerum facilis est et expedita distinctio. Nam libero tempore, cum soluta nobis est eligendi optio cumque nihil impedit quo minus id quod maxime placeat facere possimus, omnis voluptas assumenda est, omnis dolor repellendus. Itaque earum rerum hic tenetur a sapiente delectus, ut aut reiciendis voluptatibus maiores alias consequatur aut perferendis doloribus asperiores repellat.

Join Brainly to access

this expert answer

SEE EXPERT ANSWER

To see the expert answer you'll need to create a free account at Brainly

From the homepage - www.openstudy.com - you can log on using your username (timo86m) and whatever your OpenStudy password is. Always happy to help someone else become a nonperson (i.e., no Facebook account) like me. :)
so my password is my password i use to log into fb with? THanks for reply btw
Not unless your OpenStudy password is the same as your Facebook password. Some people do use the same password everywhere, you know... Your OpenStudy password is what you set it as when you joined and picked your username.

Not the answer you are looking for?

Search for more explanations.

Ask your own question

Other answers:

i never picked anything i just went directly from my fb account
It's impossible to sign up for OpenStudy without setting an email and password ;) (Unless perhaps you did it over 2 years ago.) That said, as long as your email is correct, you should be able to send yourself a password reset email by hitting the forgot password button. You can then use that email to set your password even if you've forgotten what you set it to originally. I'd do that, make sure you can log in with that password, and then get rid of your fb ;)
OK i did think of that i shall see. THanks.

Not the answer you are looking for?

Search for more explanations.

Ask your own question