Got Homework?

Connect with other students for help. It's a free community.

  • across
    MIT Grad Student
    Online now
  • laura*
    Helped 1,000 students
    Online now
  • Hero
    College Math Guru
    Online now

Here's the question you clicked on:

55 members online
  • 0 replying
  • 0 viewing

MOnsterBunnyNi Group Title

1. Which country does not use the euro as its currency? (1 point)A.Germany B.France C.Denmark D.Italy 2. The euro allows people living in the EU to (1 point)A.avoid the inconvenience of converting currency when entering another EU country. B.become more frustrated trying to convert their money at the border of a neighboring country. C.develop an understanding of how the value of currency fluctuates from one country to another. D.be more receptive to outside currencies, such as the franc and the mark.

  • one year ago
  • one year ago

  • This Question is Closed
  1. texaschic101 Group Title
    Best Response
    You've already chosen the best response.
    Medals 1

    1. C. Denmark 2. A. avoid the inconvenience of converting currency when entering another EU country.

    • one year ago
    • Attachments:

See more questions >>>

Your question is ready. Sign up for free to start getting answers.

spraguer (Moderator)
5 → View Detailed Profile

is replying to Can someone tell me what button the professor is hitting...


  • Teamwork 19 Teammate
  • Problem Solving 19 Hero
  • You have blocked this person.
  • ✔ You're a fan Checking fan status...

Thanks for being so helpful in mathematics. If you are getting quality help, make sure you spread the word about OpenStudy.

This is the testimonial you wrote.
You haven't written a testimonial for Owlfred.