Open study

is now brainly

With Brainly you can:

  • Get homework help from millions of students and moderators
  • Learn how to solve problems with step-by-step explanations
  • Share your knowledge and earn points by helping other students
  • Learn anywhere, anytime with the Brainly app!

A community for students.

How Do I Deactivate My Account ?

OpenStudy Feedback
I got my questions answered at brainly.com in under 10 minutes. Go to brainly.com now for free help!
At vero eos et accusamus et iusto odio dignissimos ducimus qui blanditiis praesentium voluptatum deleniti atque corrupti quos dolores et quas molestias excepturi sint occaecati cupiditate non provident, similique sunt in culpa qui officia deserunt mollitia animi, id est laborum et dolorum fuga. Et harum quidem rerum facilis est et expedita distinctio. Nam libero tempore, cum soluta nobis est eligendi optio cumque nihil impedit quo minus id quod maxime placeat facere possimus, omnis voluptas assumenda est, omnis dolor repellendus. Itaque earum rerum hic tenetur a sapiente delectus, ut aut reiciendis voluptatibus maiores alias consequatur aut perferendis doloribus asperiores repellat.

Join Brainly to access

this expert answer

SIGN UP FOR FREE
You cant. Email contact@openstudy.com and ask them to Perma-Ban you're account and you will no longer have access.
Account's can NOT be deleted.
I Go There But Nothing Happens

Not the answer you are looking for?

Search for more explanations.

Ask your own question

Other answers:

You emailed them??
There is no where to go, you have to send them an email..
it Dosen't allow Me To Email
Oh ._. Akward nvm i Got it
Alrighty
A feature that deactivates the account would be suggestive. Any account that is terminated and removed would list their account name and its posts associated as, "DISABLED," in red. Disabling an account should be irreversible. To accomplish this feature, the account being terminated would probably cause all contents to be transferred to another server account under the account name of, "DISABLED." Or, the account and content would be wiped out, except the posts and replies. The software developers and coders would most likely understand what this concept I have explained.

Not the answer you are looking for?

Search for more explanations.

Ask your own question